Meet the Team

Sunderland Mind currently employs a wide range of people that deliver support to our community.

 

Management Team 

Dorothy Gardiner – Project Manager – dot@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Trish Cornish – Deputy Manager – trish@sunderlandmind.co.uk

 

Counselling Team

Jean Walker – Counselling Co-ordinator – jean@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Kaily Robson – Counselling Administration Support – kaily@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Deborah Baldwin – Counsellor – deborah@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Emily Blyth – Counsellor – emily.blyth@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Charlotte Harrison – Counsellor – charlotte.harrison@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Brian Porter –  Counsellor – brian@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Erin Russell – Counsellor –  erin@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Maxine Taylor – Counsellor – maxine@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Catherine Welsh – Counsellor – catherine.welsh@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Marie Gregory – Volunteer Counsellor – marie.gregory@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Georgia Hutton –  Volunteer Counsellor – georgia.hutton@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Debra Meah – Volunteer Counsellor – debra.meah@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Rebecca Robson – Volunteer Counsellor – rebecca.robson@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Helen Lister – Listening Ear Services + Support Worker -helen.lister@sunderlandmind.co.uk

 

Adult Services

Lesley Cook – Moving On Development Worker – lesley@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Susan Fairweather – Groups Volunteer

Anne Boyle – Volunteer – keepingon@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Debra Meah – Bereavement Support Group – debra.meah@sunderlandmind.co.uk

 

Young People’s Services – WASP 

Leigh Ann Thomson – Young People’s Co-ordinator – leigh.ann@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Victoria Austin – Young People’s Support Worker – victoria.austin@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Jenae Shaw – Young People’s Support Worker – jenae.shaw@sunderlandmind.co.uk