Meet the Team

Sunderland Mind has a wide range of people that deliver support to our community.
We would like to introduce you to them below.

Management Team

Dorothy Gardiner
Project Manager dot@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Trish Cornish
Deputy Manager trish@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Counselling Team

Jean Walker
Counselling Co-ordinator jean@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Deborah Baldwin
Counsellor
deborah@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Erin Russell
Counsellor erin@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Marie Gregory
Anger Management
Volunteer Counsellor
marie.gregory@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Kaily Robson
Counselling Administration Support kaily@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Emily Blyth
Counsellor emily.blyth@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Maxine Taylor
Counsellor
maxine@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Georgia Hutton
Volunteer Counsellor georgia.hutton@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Brian Porter
Senior Counsellor brian@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Charlotte Harrison
Counsellor charlotte.harrison@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Catherine Welsh
Counsellor catherine.welsh@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Debra Meah
Bereavement Support Group debra.meah@sunderlandmind.co.uk

WASP – Community Team

Leigh Ann Thomson
Community Co-ordinator leigh.ann@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Helen Lister
Support Worker helen.lister@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Jenae Shaw
Community Support Worker
jenae.shaw@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Paul Booth
Community Support Worker paul.booth@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Vic Austin
Community Support Worker
victoria.austin@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Susan Fairweather
Groups Volunteer

Anne Boyle is also a Volunteer who runs our Keeping On – Loss through Suicide group. You can contact her via keepingon@sunderlandmind.co.uk