Meet the Team

Sunderland Mind has a wide range of people that deliver support to our community.
We would like to introduce them to you below.

Management Team

Trish Cornish
Chief Officer
trish@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Dorothy Gardiner
Finance Manager
dot@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Counselling Team

Jean Walker
Counselling Clinical Co-ordinator jean@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Deborah Baldwin
Counsellor
deborah@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Marie Gregory
Anger Management +
Volunteer Counsellor
marie.gregory@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Kaily Robson
Counselling Administration Support kaily@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Emily Blyth
Counsellor emily.blyth@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Maxine Taylor
Counsellor
maxine@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Brian Porter
Senior Counsellor brian@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Jill Hedley
Counsellor
jill.hedley@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Catherine Welsh
Counsellor
catherine.welsh@sunderlandmind.co.uk

WASP – Wellbeing Team

Leigh Ann Thomson
Wellbeing Lead Officer leigh.ann@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Paul Booth
Wellbeing Support Worker
paul.booth@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Jenae Shaw
Wellbeing Support Worker
jenae.shaw@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Helen Lister
Support Worker + Listening Ear Service
helen.lister@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Vic Austin
Wellbeing Support Worker
victoria.austin@sunderlandmind.co.uk

Anne Boyle is also a Volunteer who runs our Keeping On – Loss through Suicide group. You can contact her via keepingon@sunderlandmind.co.uk