Contact us

We are always happy to talk to people with mental health problems, and health professionals, so please get in touch.

Call us on 0191 5657218 or 07984595542, email, or turn up to one of our drop-in sessions at:

14 Norfolk Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR11EA

Tel: 0191 5657218
Fax: 0191 5100705
Email: admin@sunderlandmind.co.uk
 
If you would like to contact a certain member of staff directly
 
Dorothy Gardiner – Project Manager – dot@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Jean Walker – Client Services Co-ordinator – jean@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Kaily Robson – Office Manager – kaily@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Norma Gowland – Anger Management Facilitator – office@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Lesley Cook – Moving On Worker – office@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Leigh Ann Thomson – Young People’s Development Worker –  youngpeople@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Trish Cornish – Business Development & Support Co-ordinator – trish@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Brian Porter –  Senior Counsellor – brian@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Val Armstrong – Mentor & Befriending Worker – val@sunderlandmind.co.uk
Paul Booth – Outreach Worker – community@sunderlandmind.co.uk 

 


View Larger Map